Board of Commissioners > Commissioners

Contact Information

District 1

Steven Simasko (R)
5700 Cork Rd.
Avoca, MI 48006

Work Phone: (810) 385-9555

City of Yale, Villages of Capac and Emmett, Townships of Brockway, Clyde, Emmett, Grant, Greenwood, Knockee, Lynn and Mussey

District 2

Jorja Baldwin (R)
3253 Riverside Dr.
Port Huron, MI 48060

Cell Phone: 810-887-9853

City of Port Huron (Precincts 1-3) and the Townships of Burtchville and Fort Gratiot

District 3

Lisa Beedon (D)
2877 Military Street
Port Huron, MI 48060

Work Phone: 810-650-4865

City of Port Huron (Precincts 4-10)

District 4

Joi Torello (R)
3210 Strawberry Lane
Port Huron, MI 48060

Work Phone: 810-217-3588

City of Marysville and Townships of Port Huron and Kimball (Precinct 1)

District 5

Jeffrey L. Bohm (R)
3453 St. Clair Shores Blvd.
East China, MI 48054

Cell Phone: 810-874-6554

City of St. Clair and the Townships of East China, Kimball (Precincts 2, 3, 4) and St. Clair Twp.

District 6

David Rushing (R)
12618 Masters Rd.
Riley, MI 48041

Home Phone: 810-392-2127

Part of the Cities of Memphis and Richmond, and the Townships of Berlin, Casco, Columbus, Ira, Riley and Wales.

District 7

Dave Vandenbossche (R)
214 South Belle River Ave
Marine City, MI 48039

Cell Phone: 810-459-2710

Cities of Algonac and Marine City and the Townships of China, Clay and Cottrellville.

Board of Commissioners Status: 

Not working? Refresh page.