Photo of Elderly Couple on a bench looking at the water

St. Clair County Commission on Aging (COA)

Welcome to the St. Clair County Commission on Aging! This Commission is dedicated to enriching the lives of senior citizens in our community. Here you will find resources that provide in-home services to help seniors live better, healthier lives.

We partner with organizations throughout the County in order to provide the best care for our senior citizens 60 years and older. The commission meets at least 4 times annually or as needed.

Contact Information

Commission Members
Linda Schmitt, District 1
Kristy Jones, District 2
Diane Cooper, District 3
Karynn Carrell, District 4
(Vacant), District 5
CarolAnn Wasilco, District 6
Judy Wallis, District 7
Sharron DeFever, Member at Large
(Vacant), Member at Large

Lisa Beedon, BOC Representative
Jennifer J. Posey, Senior Millage Administrator

200 Grand River Avenue
Suite 203
Port Huron, MI 48060

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am-4:30 pm
Telephone: (810) 989-6900
Fax: (810) 985-3463

Email: Senior Millage Administrator

Commission on Aging Status: 

Not working? Refresh page.